NY Blogging Journey Starts..


I was not so into blogging until last year. What happened to me? Well, I went to an ELT conference and met a pretty woman. Following her work online, somehow I found myself blogging..

Who is she? Her name is Burcu AKYOL and I want to thank her for the inspiration that got me started.

And now I really think blogging is fun. Hope this doesn’t sound unprofessional but why shouldn’t teachers enjoy themselves once in a while?🙂

Moreover, if teachers realise the enjoyment of blogging then they may be more likely to encourage it in their learners and, consequently, afford the learners the benefits of blogging.

Anyways. As Sacha Chua says below, I believe my blogging will be a tool for me to discover myself..

Please share what you think

